Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Our Staff

Please find details of our school staff for the 2020/21 academic year below.

Senior Leadership Team
Mrs Ryan Executive Headteacher
Mrs Coldham Head of School, Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mr Luscombe Assistant Head of School, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Pastoral and Inclusion Lead
Miss Allen Assistant Head of School, Y5/6 Phase Leader, Teaching and Learning Lead
Miss Broadhead KS1 Phase Leader and Curriculum Lead
Miss Read EYFS Phase Leader and Pupil Premium Lead
Mrs Kelsey Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Evans SEND Lead
Teaching Staff
Mr Luscombe and Miss Allen Year 6
Mrs Pickard Year 5/6
Mrs Hayden-Craggs Year 5
Mrs Burke Year 4
Miss Illingworth Year 3/4
Mr Evans Year 3
Mrs Broadhead and Mrs Redmond Year 2
Mr Hermann Year 2
Mrs Croshaw Year 1
Miss Henderson Year 1
Miss Read FS2
Miss Goodby FS2
Mrs Allen and Mrs Hewitt FS1
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Shepherdson, Miss Nicholson, Miss Anthony, Miss Cowan Year 5 and 6
Mrs Whincup, Mrs Cooper, Mrs Laws, Mrs Flannagan Year 3 and 4
Mrs Patterson, Mrs Hardmeat, Mrs Offen, Miss Moss, Miss Conroy Year 1 and 2
Mr Brown, Miss Chromanska, Mrs Fuller, Mrs Downes EYFS
Administration Staff
Mrs Chadwick Office Manager
Miss Waltham Administration Assistant
Lunchtime and Breakfast Club Staff
Mrs Marsden Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Burton Breakfast Club and Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Kent Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Cardy Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Colclough Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Allen Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Moses Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms Arndt-Kosinska Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Myers Lunchtime Supervisor
Site and Cleaning Staff
Mr Beech Caretaker
Mrs Dennett Cleaner
Mrs Clarke Cleaner
Mrs Phillipson Cleaner
Mrs Lamb Cleaner and Breakfast Club